School Managing Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Designation in SMC
1.	Mr. Maqsood Ali Khan	Chairperson
	Member, Board of Management	
2.	Mr. Mansoor Ali Khan	Member
	Member, Board of Management	
3.	Mrs. Shazia Maqsood	Member
	Member, Board of Management	
4.	Mrs. Manju Balasubramanyam	Member Secretary
	Principal, DPS Bangalore	
5.	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya,	Member
	AFS, Yelahanka, Bangalore	
6.	Principal,	Member
	KV RWF, Yelahanka, Bangalore	
7.	Mrs. Anita Bijesh	Member
	Principal, DPS Bangalore South	
8.	Dr. M Dhanamjaya,	Member
	Vice Chancellor, Reva University	
9.	Mrs. Mini Johny,	Member
	Principal, Yashasvi Vidyaniketan	
	Bagalur Road, Bangalore	
10.	Mr. Ranga Nayakulu	Member
	Senior School Coordinator,	
	Soundarya Central School, Bangalore	
11.	Mrs. Sandhya S Ugrankar	Member
	High School Coordinator	
12.	Mr. Vinay Gupta	Member Parent
	Zonal Head, ICICI Bank	
13.	Mrs. Shipra Baijal	Member Parent
	Home maker	
14.	Mrs. Kanika Arvind	Member
	Teacher, DPSBN	
15.	Mr. Satish	Member
	Teacher, DPS BN	
16.	Sr. Uma P Nair	Member
	School Nurse	
17.	Dr. Archana S Nair	Member
	School Counsellor	