CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Manju Balasubramanyam Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Geetha Kandaraji Vice Principal	Child Protection Officer
3.	Mrs. Kairali Nair Spastic Society of Karnataka, Bangalore	Member
4.	Sreeja Pillai	Member
5.	Preetha Saju	Member
6.	Mr. Imtiaz Kalburgi Parent	Member
7.	Mrs. Nirmala Parab Parent	Member
8.	Sr. Uma P Nair Senior School Nurse	Member
9.	Dr. Archana S Nair School Counsellor	Member
10.	Ms. Veena Kamat	Member
11.	Mrs. Chaitra S Parent	Member
12.	Rishab Srinivas Head Boy, Student representative	Member
13.	Navya Nair Head Girl, Student representative	Member