## SEXUAL HARRASEMENT COMMITTEE

SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mrs. Shazia Maqsood – Member	Chairperson
	Board of Management	
2.	Mr. Atheeq Anwar	Member
	CAO, KKECT	
3.	Mrs. Manju Balasubramanyam	
	Principal	Member Secretary
4.	Mr. Sudhakar	
	Advocate & Consultant	Member
5.	Mrs. Geetha Kandaraji	Member
	Vice Principal	
6.	Mrs. Archana S Nair	Member
	School Counsellor	
7.	Mrs. Uma P Nair	Member
	School Nurse	
8.	Mrs. Susheela Jeevan Das	Member
	(Jr. Segment)	
9.	Preeti Bharadwaj	Member
	(Sr. Segment)	